Board, Staff, Meetings

Staff Email:

Kimberly McMunn, APLL | CEO/Head LibrarianEmail:
Beverly | Librarian/Interlibrary Loan Officer
Shirley | Assistant Librarian
Natalie | Events Coordinator

Board Email:

Brian Hickey, Chair
Jane Graham, Vice Chair – Faraday Community Representative
Paul Jenkins, Bancroft Municipal Representative
Darlene Colton, Bancroft Municipal Representative
David Giles, Faraday Community Representative
Ingo Weise, Limerick Municipal Representative

The North Hastings Public Library Board of Trustees meeting location ZOOM

Meeting Dates for 2021 are: September 16, October 21 and November 18.

The Board is mandated to hold a minimum of 7 meetings per year. The Board does not usually meet in July or August.

Board Meeting Agendas and Board approved Minutes are posted on the Town of Bancroft website Search North Hastings Public Library under Agendas and Meetings. Printed copies are available for pickup at the library,  upon request to the Library CEO/Head Librarian at